Our association is supported by a dedicated team that is committed to building a better future for Canadians through connectivity.

Anna Baker
Executive Assistant

Tania Bailie
Manager, Handset Security

Mike Brown
Director, Finance

Robert Ghiz
President & CEO

Linda Gomes
Accounts Administrator

Ursula Grant
Vice President, Industry and Consumer Affairs

Isabela Jimenez
Industry Events & Special Projects Coordinator

Charit Katoch
Director, Policy

Mark Kinnear
STAC Program Manager

Nicholas Kyonka

Director of Marketing & Communications

Shannon Lee
Industry Research Assistant

Caitlin O’Neill
Senior Manager, Messaging Product Development

Ashlee Smith
Director of Public Affairs

Eric Smith
Senior Vice-President

Celine Tessier
Campaign Coordinator

Christine Tirichkin
Administrative Coordinator

Sage Wiese

Manager, Wireless Number Portability

Katherine Winchester
Vice President, Operations