Board of Directors

Our work is guided by a Board of Directors that provides governance and strategic direction to the Association.

Jeffrey Maddox, Nokia Canada

Garry Fitzgerald, Paging Network of Canada

Jeff Van Damme, Samsung

Joel Thorp, Rogers Communications Inc.

Marielle Wilson, Eastlink Wireless

Peggy Tabet, Quebecor Media Inc.

Robert Malcolmson, BCE Inc.

Dan Topatigh, Tbaytel

Fabien Fourmanoit, Xplore

Glen LeBlanc, BCE Inc.

W.N. (Bill) Beckman, SaskTel

Robert Ghiz